Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Click Here for Directions

1750 Ocean Park Blvd.

Suite 204

Santa Monica, CA 90405

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Phil Alexander President phila@emgpromotions.com

Sherina Wright Operations Manager sherinaw@emgpromotions.com

Jamie Wade Executive Assistant to President jamiew@emgpromotions.com

Angelina DiPasquale Administrative Assistant angelinad@emgpromotions.com

April Ross Executive Marketing Coordinator aprilr@emgpromotions.com

SALES

 

Rockelle Henderson National Account Executive rockelleh@emgpromotions.com

Robin Ruiz National Account Executive robinr@emgpromotions.com  

PROMOTIONS

 

Kisha Waters Senior V.P. Partnership Marketing & Director, Television kishaw@emgpromotions.com

Marinthia Thomas Senior Director,  Morning Television & OSN marinthiat@emgpromotions.com

CeCe Wilck Morning Television Promotions cecew@emgpromotions.com

Tom Cartwright Retail Promotions tomc@emgpromotions.com

Brian Pedroso Radio Promotions brianp@emgpromotions.com

Tina Herrera National Wrap Coordinator tinah@emgpromotions.com